Listen Now

To the King is the newest Christmas EP by CLA Worship. Listen now and worship with us as we sing our praises to the King!

Song List
  • Hark! Hallelujah
  • Unto Us
  • Heavenly Peace (Noche De Paz)
  • Before the King
  • Emmanuel
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Apple Music | Spotify | YouTube Music | Amazon Music

CLA Worship is available on all major platforms.